When?

Category?

Silly Season at Moshtix

Silly Season at Moshtix

8:00am, Mon 11 December, 2023 - 11:30pm, Sun 31 March, 2024
Various, NZ, Auckland accessibility-icon
Pay for this event with

Event Details

Soak up the sun at the hottest events this summer

Silly Season is here! Check out the hottest events over New Year's and summer 2024 and secure your tickets now.



Summer of Mosh


Golden Lights Music Festival 2024
Thu 4 Jan - Fri 5 Jan 2024

Fields Outside Waitakere Trusts Arena, Auckland
Taupo Summer Concert 2024
Sat 27 Jan 2024

Taupo Amphitheatre & Riverside Park, Waikato
Gibbston Valley Winery Summer Concert 2024
Sat 3 Feb 2024

Gibbston Valley Winery, Otago
Meatstock Mystery Creek Hamilton NZ - The Music, Barbecue and Camping Festival
Sat 24 Feb - Sun 25 Feb 2024

Mystery Creek Event Centre, Waikato
The Grogans
Thu 4 Jan 2024

The Yard, Waikato
MY BABY - Loves Voodoo! 10th Anniversary Tour
Sat 13 Jan - Fri 9 Feb 2024

Touring Nationally, NZ