When?

Category?

Events at The Tuning Fork

One Direction Party Auckland | The Tuning Fork

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Wet Denim & Frank On Tap: Call The Plumber Tour

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , Auckland

Cause’ the taps f*cked and everything is wet! more »

Get Tickets

Letz Zep (Led Zeppelin Tribute)

Wed 6 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

JANINE: World Tour 2024

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Rock Fest Tribute

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Coast Arcade | North Island Summer Tour

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Mockers Tour Finale

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

MOCKERS – NZ tour finale more »

Get Tickets

Ralph McTell (UK)

Wed 13 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Call Me Maybe: 2000s + 2010s Party | Auckland

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Elton John vs Billy Joel NZ Tribute

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

VIKKALS OF VIKRAM

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 6.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Introducing Nashville

Tue 19 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

CMA’S INTRODUCING NASHVILLE RETURNS TO AUCKLAND THIS MARCH FEATURING COOPER ALAN, PRISCILLA BLOCK & MEGAN MORONEY. more »

Get Tickets

The Animals – The Farewell Tour: Greatest Hits

Wed 20 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Slideshow Rodeo | Comedy Night

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

PJ Morton: Live in New Zealand | Auckland

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Dylan - The Rebel Child Tour

Wed 27 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Drop It Like It's Hot Auckland | The Tuning Fork

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 6.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

SUB-TRIBE ‘Midnite-Sun’ EP Tour // AUCKLAND

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 6.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

The Terrys - Skate Pop Album Tour - Auckland

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

The Tortured Poets Department Release Party | Auckland

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

AZEEM BANATWALLA – TRIPLE THREAT

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 6.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Vivek Mahbubani: Indian Comedian, Cantonese Comedy 印度佬 廣東話騷

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

Hong Kong-Indian comedian Vivek Mahbubani performing in Cantonese more »

Get Tickets

ERIC BIBB ( US )

Thu 9 May 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Jessie Reyez | Auckland

Tue 14 May 2024, 7.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Banks Arcade | DEATH 2 A MUSE NZ Tour

Fri 17 May 2024, 7.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Lord Apex

Wed 22 May 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Leslie Liao Live

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 6.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne (Australia) LIVE at The Tuning Fork

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Carlos Ballarta Live

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Hugh Cornwell (UK) | Auckland

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Gianmarco Soresi

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 5.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Badflower Australia/ NZ Tour

Wed 14 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Electric Six (USA) Greatest Hits Tour 2024

Wed 28 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

The Tuning Fork, your place for discovery. Whether you are discovering an artist for the first time, or rediscovering an old favourite, The Tuning Fork’s inclusive atmosphere offers something for everyone. Perhaps it was the first New Zealand show for IDLES or Billie Eilish, or one of Justin Townes Earle’s gigs. You might have discovered local bands Mako Road, Daffodils and Church & AP performing to sold out crowds during our 2020 kiwi music renaissance. The Tuning Fork is home to everything from indie rock, pop or alternative to folk, country, hip hop and electronic. Located in one wing of Spark Arena, The Tuning Fork has the best sound and lighting production for its size in the country, and a welcoming team that are here to present the best gigs in the Southern Hemisphere. Come and discover us for yourself!

Getting There

You'll find The Tuning Fork located on the right hand side of the front plaza at Spark Arena. Spark Arena is located in the heart of Auckland City, on Mahuhu Crescent, Parnell. It sits alongside the heritage railway station building at Quay Park. The Tuning Fork has no public parking onsite, and we heartily encourage the use of public transport! However, if you choose to drive, you'll find many parking spaces within a 1.2km distance of the Arena.

Accessibility Info

The Tuning Fork is fully accessible for wheelchair users, with accessible toilets are available on-site. The closest paid mobility parking is at the privately owned Arena Carpark on Tapora Street. Too book a mobility carpark with us for an event night, give us a call on +64 9 358 1250