When?

Category?

This event has passed and sales are now closed.
Inflatable Pop-Up - North Harbour Stadium & Mt Smart Stadium

Auckland Stadiums

Inflatable Pop-Up - North Harbour Stadium & Mt Smart Stadium

10:00am, Mon 12 July, 2021 - 2:00pm, Fri 23 July, 2021
Various, NZ, Taranaki

Event Details

Bring your kids along to bounce the school holidays away at the Iconic Mt Smart & North Harbour Stadium

Auckland Stadiums and Community Leisure Management present Inflatable Pop-Up – a bouncing school holiday activity at Mt Smart Stadium and North Harbour Stadium.

There will be a bunch of fun indoor activities to keep the tamariki entertained these school holidays including a bouncy castle, bungee run challenge, wrecking ball challenge, a gladiator challenge, obstacle course, giant games and under 5 zone, a bikes and trikes area, an obstacle challenge and the 18-foot screamer slides!


Inflatable Pop-Up is an indoor event so kids can enjoy rain or shine!


Inflatable Pop-Up will run at North Harbour Stadium for the first week of the school holidays and move to Mt Smart Stadium for week two.

North Harbour Stadium 12-16 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wednesday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Mt Smart Stadium 19-23 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wednesday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Click here to  view the venue website


Age Restriction & Parental Supervision

This activity is suitable for ages 3-15 years old. Please note this is activity requires active supervision from a parent and/or guardian, it is not a drop-off childcare service. *Parents/supervisors do not require a ticket.