When?

Category?

Celebrate Summer With Moshtix

Celebrate Summer With Moshtix

7:30pm, Tue 1 February, 2022
Various, NZ, Taranaki

Event Details

Welcome to the Summer of Mosh! Here's to indulging in a season full of the best live music and entertainment set to get you out and about across New Zealand this summer. Whether you're on the hunt for the ultimate music festival or to head to your favourite venue with mates to see the hottest tour of the summer, we've got you covered. Go on, treat yo'self... You deserve it!  



Dunedin Railways - All Journies
Dec 2021 - Mar 2022
The Dunedin Railway Station, Otago
Get Tickets
 
Island Time on Motutapu
Fri 28 Jan 2022
Home Bay, Auckland
Get Tickets
 
Dragonfruit - Christchurch Warehouse
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Secret Location, Christchurch, Canterbury
Get Tickets
 
Sunsetter Food, Wine & Music Festival
Sat 19 Feb 2022
North Harbour Stadium, Auckland
Get Tickets
 
K Motionz Tour
Fri 4 & Sat 12 Feb 2022
Various Locations, NZ
Get Tickets
 
Teeks Tour
Fri 18 Feb & Fri 4 Mar 2022
Various Locations, NZ
Get Tickets
 
LISI 'Dreams' Tour
Fri 18 Feb - Sat 26 Mar 2022
Various Locations, NZ
Get Tickets
 
Spacey Jane
Wed 23 & Thu 24 Feb 2022
Meow, Wellington
Get Tickets
 
Chillinit Tour
Thu 24 - Sat 26 Feb 2022
Various Locations, NZ
Get Tickets
 
Lorde 'Solar Power' Tour
Sun 27 Feb - Wed 2 Mar 2022
Various Locations, NZ
Get Tickets
 
BENEE
Sat 5 Mar 2022
Anderson Park, Wellington
Get Tickets
 
Dunedin Invades // The Races Day Party
Sat 5 Mar 2022
Wingatui Racecourse, Otago
Get Tickets
 
Gin Wigmore Tour
Sun 5 - Fri 18 Mar 2022
Various Locations, NZ
Get Tickets
 
Wellington Invades // The Races Day Party
Sat 12 Mar 2022
Wellington Racing Club, Wellington
Get Tickets
 
Auckland Craft Beer & Food Festival 2022
Sat 19 Mar 2022
Spark Arena, Auckland
Get Tickets
 
T3 Showcase
Sat 2 Apr 2022
Karapiti Vineyard, Waikato
Get Tickets
 
Fortune Festival
Sat 2 Apr 2022
University Oval, Otago
Get Tickets
 
Touch Bass 2022
Thu 14 Apr 2022
The Trusts Arena, Auckland
Get Tickets
 
R&V Easter 2022
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Waiohika Estate, Gisborne
Get Tickets
 


Find More Events