When?

Category?

Events at MEOW

Psycho Gab 'Crazy Talk' EP Release Tour

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

Tamaki Makaurau-based neo-soul collective Psycho Gab are heading on tour across Aotearoa to celebrate the release of their debut EP CRAZY TALK! more »

Get Tickets

PARK RD - 'The Novel' Album Release Tour

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Devils Gate Outfit

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 4.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Everything Always Presents: Christoph El Truento and Lucky Lance - All Night Long

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 9.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Doors LIVE - 'Back Door Tour NZ'

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

Europe's Best Tribute to the magical legends of The DOORS more »

Get Tickets

Whaea Blue book launch

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Pool House 'Burning' Release Show

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

Pool House, NZ surf rockers, are set for a NZ wide tour with shows in Auckland, Christchurch, and Wellington. Get your tickets now! more »

Get Tickets

Makeshift Parachute Live at Meow

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne (Australia) LIVE at Meow | Wellington

Wed 14 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Flaxxies Winter Tour

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Hail To The Thieves

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

Hawkes Bay band Hail To The Thieves return to Wellington to perform a selection of Radiohead's finest tunes. more »

Get Tickets

Jess Deacon: Things Left Unsaid.

Sun 18 Aug 2024, 5.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Eli Superflyy ‘Motor’ Album Release Tour | Wellington Meow

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

FULL OF HELL & THOU - Aotearoa Tour 2024

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Sunday Special |Laura Collins and the Back Porch Blues Band and Bill Lake’s Slow Bake

Sun 25 Aug 2024, 3.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Lee Scott & Black Josh do Australia & New Zealand

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Absolute BOWIE Tribute.

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

Absolue Bowie Tribute ...Live 7 piece Band. more »

Get Tickets

Tokyo Prose & Satl

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 9.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Lost Knights - The New Zealand and Back Again Tour

Thu 19 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

The Lost Knights in New Zealand. more »

Get Tickets

DICE - Midnight Zoo Tour

Thu 26 Sep 2024, 7.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Dead Zephyrs, Dave and The Dirty Humans, Mister Unit, Electric Tapestry & Raiyah te Uawiri

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

TOE AOTEAROA TOUR 2024

Wed 23 Oct 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Jon Toogood - Last of the Lonely Gods | Wellington

Sat 26 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

TELENOVA — TIME IS A FLOWER TOUR

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 8.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Matt Maltese

Sun 24 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

Matt Maltese more »

Get Tickets