EVENT DATES

Sam Cullen '1000X EP' Release Tour

Thu 1 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

A Thursday night with friends: Sam Cullen // Sofia Machray // Bad Hagrid // Siblings more »

Get Tickets

Dolphin Friendly ‘Unity’ Tour

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

BENEE

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | Dunedin Town Hall, Otago

more »

Get Tickets

DAFFODILS

Wed 7 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | Starters Bar, Otago

more »

Get Tickets

CHURCH & AP - God Said, The Tour

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | Starters Bar, Otago

more »

Get Tickets

WAX MUSTANG

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

BENEE

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | Shed 6, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

DAFFODILS

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | Wunderbar, Canterbury

more »

Get Tickets

CHURCH & AP - God Said, The Tour

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Alae

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Reid & Ruins

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: CHURCH & AP

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | The Hollywood Avondale, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

WAX MUSTANG

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | Main Common Room, University of Otago, , Southland

more »

Get Tickets

Reid & Ruins - 2nd Show

Sun 11 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

WAX MUSTANG

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | Cassels Blue Smoke, Canterbury

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: LEISURE - Second Show

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 4.00pm | Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

BENEE

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | Spark Arena, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: LEISURE

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: NATHAN HAINES PRESENTS "SONGS WITH MY FATHER"

Sun 18 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: OPOSSOM & KING SWEETIES

Tue 20 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: MORNING PEOPLE AT HOPETOUN ALPHA

Wed 21 Oct 2020, 7.00am | Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland

Morning People at Hopetoun Alpha featuring Sin more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS : DAFFODILS

Thu 22 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Balu Brigada

Thu 22 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: AVANTDALE BOWLING CLUB

Fri 23 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | The Hollywood Avondale, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Soaked Oats - Say Hey and Play Some News Ones - Auckland

Fri 23 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

TROY KINGI & THE CLUTCH - 'THE GHOST OF FREDDIE CESAR' TOUR

Fri 23 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | San Francisco Bathhouse, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: MARLIN’S DREAMING

Fri 23 Oct 2020, 9.30pm | Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: TROY KINGI & THE CLUTCH

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | The Hollywood Avondale, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

WAX MUSTANG - 2ND SHOW

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

WAX MUSTANG

Sun 25 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Deva Mahal

Thu 29 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Soda Dream Tour: Masaya

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Y$O Vol.4

Sat 31 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Al Basti Equiworld Dubai NZ 2000 Guineas Day®

Sat 7 Nov 2020, 10.00am | Riccarton Park, Canterbury

Enjoy the New Zealand Cup Meeting at Riccarton Park Racecourse with excitement, glamour and outstanding racing each day. more »

Get Tickets

Let's Back Up a Bit - Hoi Polloi / The Revs / Derek Lind & Band

Sat 7 Nov 2020, 6.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Stretch - Our Dreams Are Changing

Sun 8 Nov 2020, 6.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Coupland's Bakeries Mile

Wed 11 Nov 2020, 10.00am | Riccarton Park, Canterbury

Enjoy the New Zealand Cup Meeting at Riccarton Park Racecourse with excitement, glamour and outstanding racing each day. more »

Get Tickets

MAKO ROAD - 2ND SHOW

Wed 11 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

MAKO ROAD

Thu 12 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Christchurch Casino NZ Cup® & Barneswood Farm NZ 1000 Guineas Day®

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 10.00am | Riccarton Park, Canterbury

more »

Get Tickets

NAME UL - 'THE DEEP DON'T SLEEP' EP RELEASE SHOW

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 9.00pm | San Fran, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: AN EVENING WITH AMANDA PALMER

Fri 20 Nov 2020, 6.30pm | St Matthew-in-the-City, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Princess Chelsea Homecoming NZ Tour

Thu 3 Dec 2020, 7.00pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

Princess Chelsea announces her first return to the live stage since 2018. more »

Get Tickets

Rhythm and Vines 2020

Tue 29 Dec 2020, 2.00pm | Waiohika Estate, Gisborne

Rhythm and Vines is New Zealand's premier 3 day music and camping festival, located at the beautiful Waiohika Estate, on the East Coast of New Zealand. more »

Get Tickets