EVENT DATES

Dance House ft. KC Lights (UK)

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 10.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

MOCKERS AND GREG JOHNSON

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Mykki Blanco NZ Tour

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

Genre bending rapper and performer comes to NZ at last more »

Get Tickets

Bleach with Second Hand Goods and Daymoon

Wed 13 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

WITCH (We Intend to Cause Havoc)

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Jon Toogood @ Meow, 15th March 2024

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Black Smoke Trigger - w/guests Curlys Jewels

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Good Habits - UK Folk-Fusion - 'Quarter life' Album Tour

Wed 27 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Hyperculte (Switzerland) w/ Cave Circles/Borrowed CS + Class War On The Dancefloor

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Newton Faulkner

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Carcass / The Black Dahlia Murder

Wed 10 Apr 2024, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Public Voice presents: Public Nostalgia

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

Experience the spirit of rebellion and resilience with Public Voice, as they bring their electrifying blend of blues and rock to Meow Bar, Wellington, on April 25th more »

Get Tickets

French for Rabbits + Elliot Vaughan Strings

Sun 5 May 2024, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

Ethereal indie-pop luminaries French for Rabbits bring their stunning new EP ‘In the End I Won’t Be Coming Home’ to life with a full band and string quartet. more »

Get Tickets

Best of Britrock

Thu 16 May 2024, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Sparta 2024 New Zealand Tour

Sat 25 May 2024, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne (Australia) LIVE at Meow | Wellington

Wed 14 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets