EVENT DATES

Black-Sale House w/ Tusekah & Emily Alice - WELLINGTON

Wed 17 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

Black-Sale House w/ Tusekah & Emily Alice - WELLINGTON more »

Get Tickets

New Zealand School of Music - Te Kōkī presents Lukas Ligeti solo and with special guests

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 6.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Trans Jazzmen

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 5.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Rose Lubransky // Munkhouse // Caught Inside

Wed 24 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Recitals Orbit I Album Release Show

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Daffodils with The Lazy Eyes (Aus)

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Arahi - The Piano Tour 2022

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Ben Woods - Dispeller Tour

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Urbandawn | Wellington

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 10.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Radar Angel | Noise | Heleyni

Thu 8 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Kush Jones

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 5.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Jenny Mitchell and Band – Tug of War Tour

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Julie Mason

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 5.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

First Move & Fouler Dual Single Release Tour w/ Eddie & The Dreamers

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Voodoo Bloo Album Tour with Radicals

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

Voodoo Bloo with Radicals at Meow more »

Get Tickets

Steve Gunn - New Zealand Tour 2022

Sun 23 Oct 2022, 6.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Al Basti Equiworld Dubai NZ 2000 Guineas Day - 2022

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 10.00am | Riccarton Park, Canterbury

Enjoy the New Zealand Cup Meeting at Riccarton Park Racecourse with excitement, glamour and outstanding racing each day. more »

Get Tickets

New Zealand Cup Meeting

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 10.00am | Riccarton Park, Canterbury

more »

Get Tickets

Coupland's Bakeries Mile 2022

Wed 9 Nov 2022, 10.00am | Riccarton Park, Canterbury

Enjoy the New Zealand Cup Meeting at Riccarton Park Racecourse with excitement, glamour and outstanding racing each day. more »

Get Tickets

Martin Collins New Zealand Cup & Barneswood Farm 1000 Guineas Day 2022

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 10.00am | Riccarton Park, Canterbury

GA & Member sales 1 September more »

Get Tickets

Connected – Mac Summer

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Clash Tribute – Combat Rock NZ Tour

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 8.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne LIVE at Meow

Thu 8 Dec 2022, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Rhythm and Vines 2022 - The 20th Anniversary

Thu 29 Dec 2022, 2.00pm | Waiohika Estate, Gisborne

Celebrate 20 years of Rhythm and Vines more »

Get Tickets