When?

Category?

Events at MEOW

River City Jazzmen

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 5.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Otts - Virtual Futures Tour | Wellington

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Racquet Club with Native Bush and WhyFi

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Sunday Special |Jive Kiwis |Laura Collins and the Back Porch Blues Band

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 3.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Greg Johnson live

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

GREG JOHNSON ANNOUNCES HE’S LEAVING A YEAR-LONG LA LOCKDOWN FOR NEW ZEALAND WINTER TOUR more »

Get Tickets

Masaya | Wellington

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Flaxxies with Haven

Wed 7 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

CHILLINIT - Wellington

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Wellington Balkan Bash

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 7.00pm | , Wellington

Wellington Balkan Bash more »

Get Tickets

TOI - EP RELEASE TOUR

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Graeme James Seasons Tour

Sat 17 Jul 2021, 8.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Womb - Holding A Flame - Winter Tour With Special Guests

Wed 21 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Venice: Queen of the Night

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Paige: New Zealand Tour

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

LADI6 - THE ALPHA SESSIONS

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Grawlixes 'Love You To Death' Album Release Tour

Thu 12 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Clap Clap Riot August Aotearoa Tour

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets